"EYE" MESSAGES RECEIVED

Lady Airey of Abingdon

Mrs Gwen Anderson

Tom Arnold MP

Sir Humphrey Atkins

Amir of the State of BAHRAIN

Anthony Beaumont-Dark MP

Sir Terence Beckett

His Majesty King Baudouin, KING OF THE BELGIANS

Prime Minister of BELIZE

John Bellak

Lord Beloff

John Biffen MP

John Biggs-Davison MP

Miss Diana Boddington

Clem and Hermione Borrie

Lord Boyd-Carpenter

Leon Brittan MP

Lord Campbell of Eskan

Lord Campbell of Alloway

Sir Alan Campbell

Sir S-Y Chung

Canon Dennis CORBISHLEY

President Kyprianou of CYPRUS

Miss Evelyn Dove

Lord Elton

Peggy Fenner MP

Lady Fieldhouse

Michael Foot MP

Lady Galloway

Helen Gardener (address not known)

Ambassador of GERMANY

Mrs GHANDI

Governor of GIBRALTER

David Ginsberg

Sir Gerald and Lady Glover

Dr Alan Glyn MP

Rev Billy Graham

His Majesty King Constantine of GREECE

Alan Greengross

Harry Greenway MP

Eldon Griffiths MP

President of the Republic of GUYANA

Sir Stephen Hastings MP

Dr and Mrs Robert Henderson Prot borothy Hodgsow
David Howell MP

High Commissioner of INDIA

Sir Immanuel Jakobovits

Ambassador of JAPAN

The Earl Jellicoe

Michael and Gale Jopling

Mrs L Juniper

Lord Kadoorie
Mrs Siedre Kennoy
James Kilfedder MP

Judge King-Hamilton

Nigel and Therese Lawson

Head of State of LIBERIA

Bishop of LONDON

John Loveridge

Lady Lyons

Lord Marshall of Leeds

The Rev R McCrea MP

Neil Macfarlane MP

Albert McQuarrie MP

Sir Alec Merrison

Jonathan Metlies

Mrs Phee Miller

Sir Peter Mills MP

President MITTERAND

Monty and Dorothy Modlyn

Ferdy Mount

President MUBARAK

High Commissioner of NEW ZEALAND

Mr and Mrs Richard Ogden

Cecil Parkinson

Sir Anthony Parsons

The People's Express (Airline)

Sir Ian and Lady Percival

Senhor PIRES

Sir Victor Raikes

Sir Derek Rayner

Paddy Ridsdale

Sir Hugh Rossi

Tiny Rowland

Sir John and Lady Russell

Norman St John-Stevas MP

Jimmy Savile

Jonathan Sayeed MP

Lord Sieff

John Sparrow

Cyril Smith MP

David Steel MP

Mrs Jack Steinberg

Norman Tebbit

Peter Thomas QC MP

Guinevere Tilney

Viscount Tonypandy
Per me fort UHCu
Sir Laurens Van der Post

John Warburton

His Grace the Duke of Wellington

Mr and Mrs John Wheeler MP

Mrs Sheila Whitney

The Mayor of WINDSOR AND MAIDENHEAD

The Dean of WINDSOR for Kontana bright Dr Irvan Yentis

Jimmy Young

George Younger MP

General ZIA (Flowers and mangoes, too)